Home Health Irele Local Government Chairman Constitutes Palliatives and Revenue Mobilization Committee
Health - Top Stories - April 24, 2020

Irele Local Government Chairman Constitutes Palliatives and Revenue Mobilization Committee

The chairman , Irele Local Government Hon. Akinbiola Oluwatobi Nicholas has set up a 66- man committee comprises the eminent citizens of Irele local government, to help mobilize resources and palliative to combat the COVID-19 pandemic.

The chairman said ‘ as the efforts to combat the spread of this covid -19 continue with intense devotion, it has become necessary to put in place the relief and personal protective equipment across the local government.

Mr chairman therefore calls on indigenes of Irele Local government across the nation (and beyond) and well-meaning Nigerians to kindly pitch in their supports  with social relief items such as food ,cash,and personal procurement equipment.

Below is the list of the committee

1. Sen Yele Omogunwa (Chairman)

2. HRM Oba Adesayo Thomas. Ahaba of Ajagba.(Grand patron)

3. Prince Jimi Odimayo ( patron)

4. Barrister Remi Olatubora (Former Attorney General, Ondo State (patron)

5. Hon. Abayomi Sheba (Patron)

6. Prince Adesanmi Elumaro (Secretary)

7. High Chief Ayodele Oladipupo (Liseri of Irele kingdom)

8. Barrister Olumide Ogunje(SLA)

9. Hon. Ibukun Solomon (CEO/M.D. New Era)

10. Chief (Dr) Ekunsami Bamidele(USA)

11. J.K Naiyeju (former Accountants General of the Federation)

12. Olori Eunice Lebi  (USA)

13. Prince Jimi Adekanle (Canada)

14. Prof. Francis Igbasan( Deputy Vice Chancellor Osutech)

15. Prof. Simidele Odimiayo (Senior lecturer Unimed)

16. Pastor Emmanuel Igbasan ( Commissioner)

17. Mr. Joseph Sehinde Olowu

18.Barr. Dele Akinyelure (ODIEC Commissioner)

19. Engr. Jeremiah Orukotan

20. Elder Dele Olatunji (Former Chm IRLG)

21. Comrade Shedrack Olowujumi (Former Chm IRLG)

22. Mrs. Omorinola Olanipekun Akinduro (SSA to Mr Governor)

23. Mr. Moyoloye Japele (Lagos)

24. Comrade Lekan Ayebamerun(Abuja)

25. Chief Patrick Akinseye (Akure)

26. Chief Ademola Ogunje (Akure)

27. Bishop Zacheaus Akinwande

28. Dr. Fabuyi Chris (Okene, Kogi state)

29. Mr. Sola Adekugbe (IRELE)

30. Bishop Bosoro Oluwatimilehin (Lagos)

31. Dr. Amos Arogundade Akingba ( Patron,  Lagos)

32. Dr. Ogunlana Christopher (Lagos)

33. Mr. Sunday Abisoye (Bobby Show)

34. Mr. Ladi Aretolu ( Akure)

35. Barrister Gbenga Sheba (Abuja)

36. Barrister Lebi Morayo (Lagos)

37. Barrister Segun Ajimatokin(Akure )

38. Engr (Dr) Emoruwa Adeleke

39. Hon. Albert Akintoye ( Former MHR)

40. Hon. Afolabi Iwalewa (Akure)

41. CSP Ayodele Arogbo (Lagos)

42. Apostle, Emmanuel Ogunlana (Ore)

43. Prince Kunle Ayegbe (Lagos )

44. Mr. Akinwalere Michael (Chevron, Warri)

45. Chief Akinniran Isaac(Enjoyment)

46. Chief F.O Olowu

47. Dr. Sunday Akinbiola (Akure)

48. Mr. Awoseyi Stephen (Director procurement Dept. FMOW Abuja)

49. Mr. Segun Adetuwo (Showboy, Akure)

50. Prince Olorunshola Tayo (Olu Omo)

51. Mr. Akindoyeni Ayodeji (Mavingay)

52. Prince Sam Odimayo(Lagos)

53. Sir Ademola Ogunsusi(Akure)

54. Prince Debo Odimayo (Former Chm IRLG)

55. Mr Ola Dodolewa (USA)

56.Chief Festus Mesewonrum (Former Chm IRLG)

57. Prince Isaac Nejo (IRELE)

58. Prince Egbuwalo (Akotogbo)

59. Ademola Samuel  Edamisan (MHA)

60. Mr Nathaniel Akingboju (Oke Emi,  Ajagba)

61. Mr Bamidele Gbadebo (Uncle D,  The Nation Newspapers)

62. Mr Ola Johnson (Warri, Delta state).

63. Engr (Dr) Naiyeju Akinmolayan

64. Mr Martins Oloja (Guardian Newspapers)

65. Mr Okunfolami Martins (Fmr CBN  Director)

66. Pastor Omokoga.

To this end, Mr chairman reiterated that this clarion call is not limited to committee members only but also to well meaning indigines of Irele local government who may deem it fit to support this gesture.They can as well get in touch with the committee through these lines .08033598581 and 08105319913.


All payments will be adequately noted and be communicated to the public as we receive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Aremolekun releases single album, Eridemilade on Thursday

Lovers of Christian music will be trilled with a spirit filled song as the Pillar of Bethe…